Ασία Τοπικές πόλεις (ταξινόμηση:Χώρα)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi14:56 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Dubai14:56 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Afghanistan
Kabul15:26 (UTC + 4.5)
date :17/01
Armenia
Yerevan14:56 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Azerbaijan
Baku14:56 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka16:56 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Bahrain
Bahrain13:56 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Manama13:56 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Brunei18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Bhutan
Thimphu16:56 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Chongqing18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Harbin18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Kashgar16:56 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Kunming18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Lhassa18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Shanghai18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Urumqi16:56 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Cyprus
Nicosia12:56 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Georgia
Tbilisi14:56 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Indonesia
Jakarta17:56 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Jayapura19:56 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Makassar18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Pontianak17:56 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Israel
Jerusalem12:56 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
India
Kolkata16:26 (UTC + 5.5)
date :17/01
New Delhi15:26 (UTC + 4.5)
date :17/01
Iraq
Baghdad13:56 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Iran
Tehran14:26 (UTC + 3.5)
date :17/01
Jordan
Amman12:56 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Japan
Kyoto19:56 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Tokyo19:56 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek16:56 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh17:56 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang19:26 (UTC + 8.5)
date :17/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul19:56 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Kuwait
Kuwait13:56 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Kuwait City13:56 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty16:56 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Aqtau15:56 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Aqtobe15:56 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Astana16:56 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Oral15:56 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Qyzylorda16:56 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Laos
Vientiane17:56 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Lebanon
Beirut12:56 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo16:26 (UTC + 5.5)
date :17/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw17:26 (UTC + 6.5)
date :17/01
Rangoon17:26 (UTC + 6.5)
date :17/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Hovd17:56 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Ulan Bator18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Macau
Macao18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Macau18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Kuching18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Nepal
Kathmandu16:41 (UTC + 5.75)
date :17/01
Oman
Mascate14:56 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Philippines
Manila18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Pakistan
Islamabad15:56 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Karachi15:56 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza12:56 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Qatar
Doha13:56 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Qatar13:56 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Russia
Anadyr22:56 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Irkutsk18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Kamchatka22:56 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Krasnoyarsk17:56 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Magadan21:56 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Novosibirsk17:56 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Omsk16:56 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Sakhalin21:56 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Vladivostok20:56 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Yakutsk19:56 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Yekaterinburg15:56 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah13:56 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Riyadh13:56 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Singapore
Singapore18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Syria
Damascus12:56 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Thailand
Bangkok17:56 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe15:56 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Timor-Leste
Dili19:56 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat15:56 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei18:56 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand15:56 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Tashkent15:56 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Vietnam
Hanoi17:56 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Ho Chi Minh17:56 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Yemen
Aden13:56 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Sana13:56 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01