Αυστραλία Τοπικές πόλεις (ταξινόμηση:Χώρα)

Australia
Adelaide02:44 (UTC + 10.5)
date :26/02
Brisbane02:14 (UTC + 10)
date :26/02
Broken Hill02:44 (UTC + 10.5)
date :26/02
Canberra03:14 (UTC + 11)
date :26/02
Currie03:14 (UTC + 11)
date :26/02
Darwin01:44 (UTC + 9.5)
date :26/02
Eucla00:59 (UTC + 8.75)
date :26/02
Hobart03:14 (UTC + 11)
date :26/02
Lindeman02:14 (UTC + 10)
date :26/02
Lord Howe03:14 (UTC + 11)
date :26/02
Melbourne03:14 (UTC + 11)
date :26/02
Perth00:14 (UTC + 8)
date :26/02
Sydney03:14 (UTC + 11)
date :26/02