Αφρική Τοπικές πόλεις (ταξινόμηση:Χώρα)

Angola
Luanda22:50 (UTC + 1)
date :27/01
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou21:50 (UTC - 0)
date :27/01
Burundi
Bujumbura23:50 (UTC + 2)
date :27/01
Benin
Porto-Novo22:50 (UTC + 1)
date :27/01
Botswana
Gaborone23:50 (UTC + 2)
date :27/01
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa22:50 (UTC + 1)
date :27/01
Lubumbashi23:50 (UTC + 2)
date :27/01
Central African Republic
Bangui22:50 (UTC + 1)
date :27/01
Congo
Brazzaville22:50 (UTC + 1)
date :27/01
Ivory Coast
Abidjan21:50 (UTC - 0)
date :27/01
Yamoussoukro21:50 (UTC - 0)
date :27/01
Cameroun
Douala22:50 (UTC + 1)
date :27/01
Yaoundé22:50 (UTC + 1)
date :27/01
Djibouti
Djibouti00:50 (UTC + 3)
date :28/01
Algeria
Algiers22:50 (UTC + 1)
date :27/01
Egypt
Cairo23:50 (UTC + 2)
date :27/01
Western Sahara
El Aaiun21:50 (UTC - 0)
date :27/01
Eritrea
Asmara00:50 (UTC + 3)
date :28/01
Spain
Ceuta22:50 (UTC + 1)
date :27/01
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa00:50 (UTC + 3)
date :28/01
Gabon
Libreville22:50 (UTC + 1)
date :27/01
Ghana
Accra21:50 (UTC - 0)
date :27/01
The Gambia
Banjul21:50 (UTC - 0)
date :27/01
Guinea
Conakry21:50 (UTC - 0)
date :27/01
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo22:50 (UTC + 1)
date :27/01
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau21:50 (UTC - 0)
date :27/01
Kenya
Nairobi00:50 (UTC + 3)
date :28/01
Liberia
Monrovia21:50 (UTC - 0)
date :27/01
Lesotho
Maseru23:50 (UTC + 2)
date :27/01
Libya
Tripoli23:50 (UTC + 2)
date :27/01
Morocco
Casablanca21:50 (UTC - 0)
date :27/01
Rabat21:50 (UTC - 0)
date :27/01
Mali
Bamako21:50 (UTC - 0)
date :27/01
Mauritania
Nouakchott21:50 (UTC - 0)
date :27/01
Malawi
Blantyre23:50 (UTC + 2)
date :27/01
Lilongwe23:50 (UTC + 2)
date :27/01
Mozambique
Maputo23:50 (UTC + 2)
date :27/01
Namibia
Windhoek23:50 (UTC + 2)
date :27/01
Niger
Niamey22:50 (UTC + 1)
date :27/01
Nigeria
Abuja22:50 (UTC + 1)
date :27/01
Lagos22:50 (UTC + 1)
date :27/01
Rwanda
Kigali23:50 (UTC + 2)
date :27/01
Sudan
Khartoum00:50 (UTC + 3)
date :28/01
Sierra Leone
Freetown21:50 (UTC - 0)
date :27/01
Senegal
Dakar21:50 (UTC - 0)
date :27/01
Somalia
Mogadishu00:50 (UTC + 3)
date :28/01
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome21:50 (UTC - 0)
date :27/01
Swaziland
Mbabane23:50 (UTC + 2)
date :27/01
Chad
Ndjamena22:50 (UTC + 1)
date :27/01
Togo
Lomé21:50 (UTC - 0)
date :27/01
Tunisia
Tunis22:50 (UTC + 1)
date :27/01
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam00:50 (UTC + 3)
date :28/01
Dodoma00:50 (UTC + 3)
date :28/01
Uganda
Kampala00:50 (UTC + 3)
date :28/01
South Africa
Capetown23:50 (UTC + 2)
date :27/01
Johannesburg23:50 (UTC + 2)
date :27/01
Pretoria23:50 (UTC + 2)
date :27/01
Zambia
Lusaka23:50 (UTC + 2)
date :27/01
Zimbabwe
Harare23:50 (UTC + 2)
date :27/01