Ατλαντικός Ωκεανός Τοπικές πόλεις (ταξινόμηση:Χώρα)

Bermuda
Bermuda12:31 (UTC - 3)
date :16/10
Hamilton12:31 (UTC - 3)
date :16/10
Cape Verde
Cape Verde14:31 (UTC - 1)
date :16/10
Praia14:31 (UTC - 1)
date :16/10
Spain
Canary16:31 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Falkland Islands
Stanley12:31 (UTC - 3)
date :16/10
Faroe Islands
Faroe16:31 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Tórshavn16:31 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands
Grytviken13:31 (UTC - 2)
date :16/10
South Georgia13:31 (UTC - 2)
date :16/10
Iceland
Reykjavik15:31 (UTC - 0)
date :16/10
Portugal
Azores15:31 (UTC - 0)
date :16/10
Madeira16:31 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Saint Helena
Jamestown15:31 (UTC - 0)
date :16/10
St Helena15:31 (UTC - 0)
date :16/10