Βόρεια Αμερική Τοπικές πόλεις (ταξινόμηση:Χώρα)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St John's14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Anguilla
Anguilla14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
The Valley14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Barbados
Barbados14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Bridgetown14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Belize
Belize12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Belmopan12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Canada
Atikokan13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Blanc-Sablon14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Cambridge Bay11:32 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Dawson10:32 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Dawson Creek11:32 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Edmonton11:32 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Glace Bay14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Goose Bay14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Halifax14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Inuvik11:32 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Iqaluit13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Moncton14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Montreal13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Nipigon13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Ottawa13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Pangnirtung13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Rainy River12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Rankin Inlet12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Regina12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Resolute12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Saint Johns15:02 (UTC - 3.5)
date :18/01
Swift Current12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Thunder Bay13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Toronto13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Vancouver10:32 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Whitehorse10:32 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Winnipeg12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Yellowknife11:32 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
San José12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Cuba
Havana13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Dominica
Dominica14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Roseau14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
France
St Barthelemy14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Grenada
Grenada14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St. George's14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn18:32 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Godthab15:32 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Nuuk15:32 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Scoresbysund17:32 (UTC - 1)
date :18/01
Thule14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Guatemala
Guatemala12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Guatemala City12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Jamaica
Jamaica13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Kingston13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Saint Lucia
Castries14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St Lucia14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Mexico
Cancun13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Chihuahua11:32 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Hermosillo11:32 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Mazatlan11:32 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Merida12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Mexico City12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Monterrey12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Tijuana10:32 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Nicaragua
Managua12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Panama
Panama13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Panama City13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon15:32 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Saint-Pierre15:32 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
El Salvador
El Salvador12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
United States
Adak08:32 (UTC - 10)
date :18/01
Anchorage09:32 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Boise11:32 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Center12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Chicago12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Denver11:32 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Detroit13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Houston12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Indianapolis13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Juneau09:32 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Knox12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Los Angeles10:32 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Louisville13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Marengo13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Menominee12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Monticello13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
New Salem12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
New York13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Nome09:32 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Petersburg13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Phoenix11:32 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
San Francisco10:32 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Seattle10:32 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Shiprock11:32 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Tell City12:32 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Vevay13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Vincennes13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Washington13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Winamac13:32 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Yakutat09:32 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St Vincent14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas14:32 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01