Ειρηνικός Ωκεανός Τοπικές πόλεις (ταξινόμηση:Χώρα)

American Samoa
Pago Pago03:51 (UTC - 11)
date :20/10
Cook Islands
Avarua04:51 (UTC - 10)
date :20/10
Rarotonga04:51 (UTC - 10)
date :20/10
Chile
Easter09:51 (UTC - 5)
date :20/10
Ecuador
Galapagos08:51 (UTC - 6)
date :20/10
Fiji
Fiji02:51 (UTC + 12)
date :21/10
Suva02:51 (UTC + 12)
date :21/10
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae01:51 (UTC + 11)
date :21/10
Palikir00:51 (UTC + 10)
date :21/10
Ponape01:51 (UTC + 11)
date :21/10
Truk00:51 (UTC + 10)
date :21/10
Guam
Guam00:51 (UTC + 10)
date :21/10
Hagatna00:51 (UTC + 10)
date :21/10
Kiribati
Enderbury03:51 (UTC + 13)
date :21/10
Kiritimati04:51 (UTC + 14)
date :21/10
Tarawa02:51 (UTC + 12)
date :21/10
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein02:51 (UTC + 12)
date :21/10
Majuro02:51 (UTC + 12)
date :21/10
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan00:51 (UTC + 10)
date :21/10
New Caledonia
Noumea01:51 (UTC + 11)
date :21/10
Norfolk Island
Norfolk01:51 (UTC + 11)
date :21/10
Nauru
Nauru02:51 (UTC + 12)
date :21/10
Yaren02:51 (UTC + 12)
date :21/10
Niue
Alofi03:51 (UTC - 11)
date :20/10
Niue03:51 (UTC - 11)
date :20/10
New Zealand
Auckland03:51 (UTC + 13)
date :21/10
Chatham04:36 (UTC + 13.75)
date :21/10
Wellington03:51 (UTC + 13)
date :21/10
French Polynesia
Gambier05:51 (UTC - 9)
date :20/10
Marquesas05:21 (UTC - 9.5)
date :20/10
Papeete04:51 (UTC - 10)
date :20/10
Tahiti04:51 (UTC - 10)
date :20/10
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby00:51 (UTC + 10)
date :21/10
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown06:51 (UTC - 8)
date :20/10
Pitcairn06:51 (UTC - 8)
date :20/10
Palau
Ngerulmud23:51 (UTC + 9)
date :20/10
Palau23:51 (UTC + 9)
date :20/10
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal01:51 (UTC + 11)
date :21/10
Honiara01:51 (UTC + 11)
date :21/10
Tokelau
Fakaofo03:51 (UTC + 13)
date :21/10
Tonga
Nuku'alofa03:51 (UTC + 13)
date :21/10
Tongatapu03:51 (UTC + 13)
date :21/10
Tuvalu
Funafuti02:51 (UTC + 12)
date :21/10
United States
Honolulu04:51 (UTC - 10)
date :20/10
Johnston04:51 (UTC - 10)
date :20/10
Midway03:51 (UTC - 11)
date :20/10
Wake02:51 (UTC + 12)
date :21/10
Vanuatu
Efate01:51 (UTC + 11)
date :21/10
Port Vila01:51 (UTC + 11)
date :21/10
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu02:51 (UTC + 12)
date :21/10
Wallis02:51 (UTC + 12)
date :21/10
Samoa
Apia03:51 (UTC + 13)
date :21/10