Ινδικό Ωκεανό Τοπικές πόλεις (ταξινόμηση:Χώρα)

Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos04:30 (UTC + 6.5)
date :26/06
West Island04:30 (UTC + 6.5)
date :26/06
Christmas Island
Christmas05:00 (UTC + 7)
date :26/06
Flying Fish Cove05:00 (UTC + 7)
date :26/06
British Indian Ocean Territory
Chagos04:00 (UTC + 6)
date :26/06
Diego Garcia04:00 (UTC + 6)
date :26/06
Comoros
Comoro01:00 (UTC + 3)
date :26/06
Moroni01:00 (UTC + 3)
date :26/06
Madagascar
Antananarivo01:00 (UTC + 3)
date :26/06
Mauritius
Mauritius02:00 (UTC + 4)
date :26/06
Port Louis02:00 (UTC + 4)
date :26/06
The Maldives
Maldives03:00 (UTC + 5)
date :26/06
Malé03:00 (UTC + 5)
date :26/06
Reunion
Reunion02:00 (UTC + 4)
date :26/06
Saint-Denis02:00 (UTC + 4)
date :26/06
Seychelles
Mahe02:00 (UTC + 4)
date :26/06
Victoria02:00 (UTC + 4)
date :26/06
French Southern Territories
Ile d'Amsterdam03:00 (UTC + 5)
date :26/06
Kerguelen03:00 (UTC + 5)
date :26/06
Port-aux-Français03:00 (UTC + 5)
date :26/06
Mayotte
Mamoudzou01:00 (UTC + 3)
date :26/06
Mayotte01:00 (UTC + 3)
date :26/06