Ευρώπη Τοπικές πόλεις (ταξινόμηση:Χώρα)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Albania
Tirana04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Austria
Vienna04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Aland Islands
Mariehamn05:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/03
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Belgium
Brussels04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Bulgaria
Sofia05:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/03
Belarus
Minsk06:29 (UTC + 3)
date :21/03
Switzerland
Berne04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Zurich04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Czech Republic
Prague04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Germany
Berlin04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Denmark
Copenhagen04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Estonia
Tallinn05:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/03
Spain
Madrid04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
San Salvador04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Finland
Helsinki05:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/03
France
Paris04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey03:29 (UTC - 0)
date :21/03
Isle of Man03:29 (UTC - 0)
date :21/03
Jersey03:29 (UTC - 0)
date :21/03
London03:29 (UTC - 0)
date :21/03
Gibraltar
Gibraltar04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Greece
Athens05:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/03
Croatia
Zagreb04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Hungary
Budapest04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Ireland
Dublin03:29 (UTC - 0)
date :21/03
Italy
Rome04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Liechtenstein
Vaduz04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Lithuania
Vilnius05:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/03
Luxembourg
Luxembourg04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Latvia
Riga05:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/03
Monaco
Monaco04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau05:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/03
Montenegro
Podgorica04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Macedonia
Skopje04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Malta
Malta04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Valletta04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Netherlands
Amsterdam04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Norway
Oslo04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Poland
Warsaw04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Portugal
Lisbon03:29 (UTC - 0)
date :21/03
Romania
Bucharest05:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/03
Serbia
Belgrade04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Russia
Kaliningrad05:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/03
Moscow06:29 (UTC + 3)
date :21/03
Mourmansk06:29 (UTC + 3)
date :21/03
Samara07:29 (UTC + 4)
date :21/03
Volgograd06:29 (UTC + 3)
date :21/03
Sweden
Stockholm04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Slovenia
Ljubljana04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Slovakia
Bratislava04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
San Marino
San Marino04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03
Turkey
Ankara06:29 (UTC + 3)
date :21/03
Istanbul06:29 (UTC + 3)
date :21/03
Ukraine
Kiev05:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/03
Simferopol06:29 (UTC + 3)
date :21/03
Uzhgorod05:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/03
Zaporozhye05:29 (UTC + 2)
date :21/03
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican04:29 (UTC + 1)
date :21/03